We feel really proud to present you our new visual identity. VP Group is made up of 4 manufacturing sites, in France. VPdolex, VPmermier and Vpbourg, 3 business lines, remain at your disposal, as offering quality products and services.
— Vincent Perrin, CEO of VP Group.

GROUP VP PRESENTATION

4 manufactures

The Group VP, involving 4 manufactures including one dating from 1871, is a French industrial group, built up in 2008 by its owner, Vincent Perrin.

This one concentrates in his circle; the world of clamping and more broadly hand tools with VPdolex, the hardware and fitting sector with VPmermier and finally the company VPbourg is specialized in industrial subcontracting (cutting, bending, stamping, surface treatments...) for industry, automotive, construction, tools...

Strong of 130 collaborators in the different activities of our group, we strive to reinforce our expertise in order to answer current and future client’s and consumer’s needs.

LOOK AT OUR VIDEO
Dancer

GO TO VISIT OUR DIFFERENT WEBSITES

VP DOLEX

Clamping and cutting tools

The clamping activity is represented by our brands Dolex and Bessey; the first one, hundred year old brand, 100% made in France and the second one, clamping World leader’s property. So is the business line, Vpdolex, holding the European largest clamping range. The cutting tools linked to the building sector comes to complete that range.

3 brands

  • DOLEX
  • BESSEY
www.vpdolex.com

VP MERMIER

Hardware and fittings

Doors, gates and shutters closing, cremone bolts, hinges, metallic fittings with the Mermier Saint Etienne and Map ranges, but also our storage kits, brackets and racks with the brand Système Plum range. VPmermier includes all our products ranges in term of hardware and layout.


3 brands

  • MERMIER SAINT-ETIENNE
  • SYSTEME-PLUM
  • MAP
www.vpmermier.com

VP BOURG

Industry

Cutting, bending, stamping, sheet metal and surface treatment are the main expertise fields of our subcontracting activity that answers to precise customer’s needs in construction sector, automobile area and widely all economic life sectors.











www.vpbourg.com

Nous sommes fiers de vous présenter notre nouvelle identité visuelle. Le groupe VP intègre 4 manufactures dont l’une depuis 1871. Vpdolex, VPmermier et VPbourg sont à votre écoute et à votre service…
— Vincent Perrin, Président Groupe VP

PRESENTATION DU GROUPE VP

4 manufactures

Le Groupe VP, intégrant 4 manufactures dont l’une depuis 1871, est un groupe industriel français créé en 2008 par Vincent Perrin.

Celui-ci concentre dans son cercle ; l’univers du serrage et plus largement l’outillage à main avec VPdolex, le secteur de la quincaillerie et de l’agencement avec VPmermier et enfin la société VPbourg spécialisée dans la sous-traitance industrielle (découpage, pliage, emboutissage, traitements de surface…) pour l’industrie, l’automobile, le bâtiment, l’outillage…

Le groupe accueille aujourd’hui plus de 130 collaborateurs et poursuit son développement dans ses domaines d’expertises pour répondre aux besoins actuels et futurs de ses clients et partenaires.

VOIR LA VIDEO
Dancer

VISITEZ NOS DIFFERENTS SITES WEB

VP DOLEX

Outils de serrage et de coupe

L’activité Serrage est représentée par les marques Dolex et Bessey ; la première, centenaire, 100% made in France et la 2ème, propriété du leader mondial du serrage font de VPdolex l’industriel offrant la gamme de serrage la plus large d’Europe. Les outils de coupe liés au bâtiment viennent compléter cette gamme.

3 marques

  • DOLEX
  • BESSEY
www.vpdolex.com

VP MERMIER

Articles de quincaillerie et agencement

Fermetures de portes, portails, volets, crémones, paumelles, ferrures, avec les marques Mermier et Map mais aussi nos kits, consoles et crémaillères, étagères, chez Système-Plum. VPmermier rassemble l’intégralité de notre offre de produits de quincaillerie et d’agencement.


3 marques

  • MERMIER SAINT-ETIENNE
  • SYSTEME-PLUM
  • MAP
www.vpmermier.com

VP BOURG

Industries

Découpage, pliage, emboutissage, tôlerie, et traitement de surface tels sont les domaines d’expertise de notre activité sous-traitance qui saura répondre à des besoins sur mesure des professionnels du bâtiment, de l’automobile et plus largement tous les secteurs de la vie économique…











www.vpbourg.com